Use our email templates to get your stakeholders involved in the LMS discussion.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Engaging learners begins with accessibility

Learn LMS removes all barriers to learning to enable a frictionless learning experience right from the start.

Diversity in the workplace should be celebrated and learner preferences should be honored.

Tablet demo of Off-the-shelf Courses

Access for all employees

More than 15% of the U.S. adult population is affected by a learning disorder or disability. This should not prevent you from delivering on a promise to provide opportunity for all.

Kallidus Learn LMS is WCAG 2.0 compliant so you can rest assured that every last one or your employees has access to learning.


Accessibility is more than just ‘being mobile’

With a progressive web application, or PWA, Kallidus Learn LMS delivers a learning experience that works on any platform including desktops, tablets, and phones, without changing the experience. Your team members can learn from anywhere and on any device.

Learning transcends language

Remote working opened the talent pool globally. Now that we can recruit the best and brightest from anywhere, we need to be sure we can continue to develop them which makes multi-language learning a requirement for success.

Kallidus Learn LMS offers language packs in more than 30 languages so your content can reach your global workforce in a language they understand.

Upload ready-to-use WCAG 2.0 content to your library instantly

Kallidus’ award winning content library includes thousands of ready-to-use courses that include closed captioning, translated into multiple languages, and chapters for bite-sized consumption.

Decorative image of Learn on laptop mock-up

Frequently asked questions

What is WCAG 2.0?

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) framework defines four ways software experiences can be inclusive for individuals with disabilities. Understanding these four criteria can help L&D leaders foster more universally positive technology experiences for a diverse workforce.

What are the four ways software experiences can be inclusive?
  1. Perceivability: A distinguishable information and user interface (UI).
  2. Operable: A usable navigation experience that’s broadly interoperable with assistive input agents.
  3. Understandable: Inclusive ease-of-understanding the UX, language, operations and input requirements.
  4. Robust: Content interoperability with current and future user agents and assistive technologies.
What is Section 508?

Section 508 is a federal U.S. standard for government communications, such as websites, to accommodate individuals with disabilities.

What is the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)?

The ADA is a civil rights law that guarantees equal opportunity for individuals with disabilities.